Fire Force Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 6 release date? Things are really starting to heat up now we’re six episodes into the new series of this exciting anime, so you do not want to miss what happens next. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of Fire Force both subbed and dubbed.

Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 6 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 6 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 6 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 6 release date is Friday, August 7, 2020. Remember to refresh the page if you don’t see the new episode listed right away. If you don’t see Season 2 episode 6 listed all day on August 7, however, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a last-minute delay or schedule change.

Simulcast around the world, you should be able to watch new episodes of Fire Force at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). This is true of the TV show’s subbed format, anyway. Following some delays, the English dub of Fire Force Season 2 is a little behind. Remember, though, to watch each new episode as soon as possible to avoid spoilers.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 6 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, August 7
  • 1:55 PM EDT, August 7
  • 5:55 PM UTC, August 7
  • 6:55 PM BST, August 7
  • 7:55 PM CEST, August 7
  • 3:55 AM AEST, August 8

Head to Crunchyroll to watch Season 2 episode 6 of Fire Force in its subbed format. Simply watch at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 6 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The new episode should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from August 14, 2020.

Fire Force Season 2 episode 6 English dub release time

Fire Force Season 2 episode 6 release date

As stated above, the Funimation English dub of Fire Force Season 2 suffered a delay after episode 2 went live. We’re unsure exactly when Season 2 episode 6 will be available to watch in its English dub. Hopefully, though, it’s released soon.