Fire Force Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 9 release date? Shinra’s work with putting out fires is continuing and you don’t want to miss a beat if you’ve been keeping up with the anime thus far. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the newest episode of the series in both its subbed and dubbed format.

Discover when the Fire Force Season 2 episode 9 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 9 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 9 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 9 release date is Friday, August 28, 2020. Head to Crunchyroll to watch the new, subbed, episode from August 28. Refresh the page if you don’t see Season 2 episode 9 listed right away. If you don’t see the new episode listed at all on August 28, meanwhile, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a last-minute delay or schedule change.

Fire Force is simulcast around the world every Friday in its subbed format. You should, therefore, be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 9 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, August 28
  • 1:55 PM EDT, August 28
  • 5:55 PM UTC, August 28
  • 6:55 PM BST, August 28
  • 7:55 PM CEST, August 28
  • 3:55 AM AEST, August 29

Head to Crunchyroll to watch the new episode in its subbed format at the dates and times listed above as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 9 should be free to watch on the same platform from September 4, 2020. Watch the new episode as soon as you can to avoid spoilers.

Fire Force Season 2 episode 9 English dub release time

Fire Force Season 2 episode 9 release date

Funimation streams Fire Force Season 2 in its English dub on Fridays. Hopefully. Without any more delays to the schedule, Season 2 episode 9 of Fire Force dubbed should be available to watch on Funimation from September 18, 2020.