The Misfit of Demon King Academy Episode 10 Release Date

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 10 release date? With just four episodes of the series left before it ends, you don’t want to miss any second if you’ve been keeping up-to-date with the anime thus far. Read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 10 of The Misfit of Demon King Academy.

Discover when The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 10 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 10 release date?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 10

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 10 release date is Saturday, September 5, 2020. Crunchyroll streams the subbed format of the anime, so head there to watch the new episode. If you don’t see episode 10 listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up after a couple of minutes. Remember to check up on relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change if you don’t see episode 10 listed at all on September 5.

As it is simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch each new episode of this anime at the same time as everyone else. No matter where you live. Region restrictions do apply, however.

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 10 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9 AM PDT, September 5
  • 12 PM (midday) EDT, September 5
  • 4 PM UTC, September 5
  • 5 PM BST, September 5
  • 6 PM CEST, September 5
  • 2 AM AEST, September 6

Head onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 10 should be free to watch on the same platform from September 12, 2020. Remember, watch episode 10 as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

What is The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 10 English dub release time?

The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 10

Unfortunately, as of writing, there is still no official word on an English dub release of The Misfit of Demon King Academy. For now, you’ll have to watch the TV show in its subbed format (as detailed above).