The God of High School Episode 10 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 10 release date? We’re into the last few episodes of the anime’s 13-episode run, so you don’t want to miss any second of it if you’ve been watching this far. Read on to find out when and where you can watch episode 10 of The God of High School.

Discover when The God of High School episode 10 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is The God of High School episode 10 release date?

The God of High School episode 10 release date

The God of High School episode 10 release date is Monday, September 7, 2020. As this is a Crunchyroll Original, you will need to head to Crunchyroll to watch new episodes of The God of High School. Remember to refresh the page if you don’t see episode 10 listed right away. Relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a delay or schedule change if you don’t see episode 10 listed at all on September 7.

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch new episodes of The God of High School at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The God of High School episode 10 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, September 7
  • 10:30 AM EDT, September 7
  • 2:30 PM UTC, September 7
  • 3:30 PM BST, September 7
  • 4:30 PM CEST, September 7
  • 12:30 AM AEST, September 8

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch The God of High School episode 10 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 10 should be free to watch on the same platform from September 14, 2020. Watch the latest episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

What is The God of High School episode 10 English dub release time?

The God of High School episode 10 release date

The English dub release date of The God of High School episode 10 should be October 26, 2020 (for Crunchyroll Premium subscribers). It should be free to watch, from November 2, 2020. This is, as long as there is no delay. It will be available to watch on Crunchyroll.