Box art - Rocket League

When is the Rocket League Fortnite event start time?

When is the Rocket League Fortnite event start time? Everyone’s favorite soccar game will have its first in-game event following its move to free-to-play very soon. What’s more, given the game is now published by Epic Games, it’s a crossover event with Fortnite. Read on to find out when the Rocket League Llama-Rama event start date is.

Discover what the Rocket League x Fortnite crossover event end date will be, too, below. There are some siiiick rewards to earn, too, such as a playable Battle Bus.

What is the Rocket League Fortnite event start time?

Rocket League Fortnite event start time

The Rocket League x Fortnite in-game event start date and time is September 26, 2020, at 3 PM PDT. Look out below for the full list of dates and times around the world:

  • 3 PM PDT, September 26
  • 6 PM EDT, September 26
  • 10 PM UTC, September 26
  • 11 PM BST, September 26
  • 12:00 AM CEST (midnight), September 27
  • 8 AM AEST, September 27

When is the Rocket League Llama-Rama event end date?

The Rocket League Llama-Rama end date is October 12, 2020. Unfortunately, neither Psyonix nor Epic Games has detailed the exact end time of the in-game Fortnite crossover event. All we know is that it is ending on October 12, 2020.

What is the Rocket League x Fortnite in-game event?

During the Llama-Rama event, you will be given Event Challenges to complete. Completing a Challenge will award you with a specific Event Item such as the Llama Flyer Antenna (see below for all the Event Items we know as of writing). If you complete all of the Event Challenges, meanwhile, you will unlock the playable Battle Bus, which you can see in the image above. The list of know Rocket League Fortnite Event Items can be seen below:

  • Battle Balloon Antenna
  • Battle Bus
  • Battle Bus Wheels
  • Llama Flyer Antenna
  • Llama Wheels
  • Loot Llama Decal (Octane)
  • Top Llama Topper

It’s time to add some llama magic to your soccar play.