The God of High School Episode 13 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 13 release date? The final episode of this new anime series awaits, and you definitely don’t want to miss what could be a thrilling conclusion. Read on, then, to find out when and where you can watch episode 13 of The God of High School in both its subbed and dubbed formats.

Discover below when The God of High School episode 13 premiere date and times should be in the U.S. and U.K. if you want to catch the season finale as soon as it airs.

What is The God of High School episode 13 release date?

The God of High School episode 13 release date

The God of High School episode 13 release date is Monday, September 28, 2020. The anime is a Crunchyroll Original, so you will need to head to Crunchyroll to watch the series finale unfold. Each Monday, new subbed episodes are simulcast around the world. You should, therefore, be able to watch episode 13 at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions allowing).

The God of High School episode 13 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, September 28
  • 10:30 AM EDT, September 28
  • 2:30 PM UTC, September 28
  • 3:30 PM BST, September 28
  • 4:30 PM CEST, September 28
  • 12:30 AM AEST, September 29

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 13 of The God of High School as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Remember to refresh the page if you don’t see it listed right away. If, meanwhile, you don’t see episode 13 listed at all on September 28, relevant social media channels should tell you about any delay or schedule change. Episode 13 of The God of High School should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from October 5, 2020.

When is The God of High School episode 13 English dub release time?

The God of High School episode 13 release date

The God of High Shcool episode 13 English dub release date should be November 16, 2020. That is for Premium Crunchyroll subscribers. Episode 13 in its English dub should be available to watch for free on Crunchyroll from November 23, 2020.