Box art - Fortnite

Fortnite April 2021 Crew Pack release date and time

The Fortnite April 2021 Crew Pack release date and time is when subscribers can claim their free V-Bucks, skins, and other cosmetic content. This is the time that those with a subscription, or those who buy a subscription, can redeem the monthly content drop. Here’s when it becomes available.

When is the Fortnite April 2021 Crew Pack release date and time?

Fortnite April 2021 Crew Pack release date and time

The Fortnite April 2021 Crew Pack release date will be March 31 at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT/12 AM GMT.

The above time is currently an estimate based on the Crew Pack launch times for previous months. In the past, the launch time has always been the last day of a month at the same time. This is the best guess for when the new Fortnite Crew Pack will release for April 2021.

As for what the new Crew Pack will contain, it’s not currently known. Developer Epic Games normally reveals the contents at the very end of a month, just before it goes live. Of course, data miners are likely to find the content first, so keep an eye on future Fortnite update posts here on GameRevolution, as data mined findings are also included in the article.

Those with a subscription, or who are thinking of getting a subscription, don’t have too much longer to wait for the April 2021 release. Once it’s out, it’ll cost $11.99 for subscribers, new and old, and subscribers are free to cancel at any time.

The latest Fortnite update removed a controversial weapon from the game, while also adding a bunch of content for players to check out.

Nintendo is giving players plenty of time to pick their starting Pokemon for 2022’s Pokemon Legends Arceus release. Choose yours now.

A Final Fantasy 7 Remake battle royale game is being made. Yep, you read that right. Read up on the latest here.