When is Roblox going public? | Date and time

Roblox is set to go public this month, meaning its shares will be available to buy on the stock exchange. Roblox Corporation is giving individuals the chance to purchase parts of the company, whose value will go up or down over time. When is Roblox going public? Here is the date and time to add to the calendar.

When is Roblox going public?

When is Roblox going public

Roblox is going public on March 10 at 9:30 AM ET/6:30 AM PT/2:30 PM GMT.

This is when the New York Stock Exchange typically opens for new buyers to buy and shareholders to sell. It’s where Roblox stocks will be available to purchase or monitor.

The above time is currently an estimate, as the sale of Roblox stock has already been delayed twice. It’s possible that the March 10 date will be further pushed back. At the time of writing, however, this is the Roblox stock release date.

Once it goes live, everyone will be able to see the value of each share. Generally, the share price will go up when Roblox does well, whereas the price will go down when Roblox isn’t doing well. Of course, there are other factors that can impact the share price.

With March 10 fast approaching, there’s sure to be a lot of people waiting for the Roblox stock release time. As is always the case with things stocks, it’s going to be an interesting and intense launch.

Roblox recently outpaced Minecraft with over 100 million monthly active users. That’s a lot of people regularly playing Roblox!

Is Roblox adding voice chat?” is a common question asked by community members. Here’s the latest info on whether Roblox is getting some form of voice chat.

Rumors are swirling about a “Nintendo Switch Pro” console coming later this year. It’s apparently going to have an OLED screen and support 4K resolution when docked.