Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 release date and time

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend anime delivered a first episode that pleased fans of the genre, and now the episode 2 release date and time have been confirmed. This show is exclusive to Crunchyroll, meaning that it won’t be popping up on Funimation or other services anytime soon. Here’s when the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 release date and time is for JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST time zones.

When is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 release date and time?

Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 release date and time

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 release date is July 10.

Here is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 premiere time:

  • 2:25 AM JST
  • 1:25 PM ET (July 9)
  • 12:25 PM CT (July 9)
  • 10:25 AM PT (July 9)
  • 6:25 PM BST (July 9)
  • 7:25 PM CEST (July 9)
  • 1 AM AEST

Those with a Crunchyroll Premium subscription can boot up the Crunchyroll app or website at the above time to immediately start watching the new Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode. Watching ASAP gives fans the best chance of avoiding pesky spoilers that are often immediately posted to social media or forums.

Unfortunately, for those using a free Crunchyroll account, there will be a seven-day wait until Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 is made available to watch.

Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 is currently only available on Crunchyroll. It can’t yet be found on Funimation.

When is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend English dub release date?

Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 release date and time

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend English dub release date hasn’t yet been announced.

With the Japanese dub having only just launched on Crunchyroll, it shouldn’t be too surprising to learn that an English dub isn’t yet available.

If Girlfriend, Girlfriend continues to be successful, perhaps the makers will produce an English voice-over instead of just having English subtitles. Viewers will have to wait for that potential announcement, though.

In other anime news, here’s when fans can tune in and watch The Detective Is Already Dead episode 2.

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Mais season 2 episode 2 has also got a confirmed release date and time.

Here’s when That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 38 can be watched.