Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 2 release date and time

Those hunting for the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 2 release date and time will be happy to learn that it has now been confirmed. This Crunchyroll exclusive can’t be found on Funimation or other services, so fans will need to make sure they boot up the right app at launch. Here’s when the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid episode 16 release date is.

When is the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 2 release date and time?

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid season 2 episode 2 release date

The Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 2 release date is July 13.

Here is the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 episode 2 premiere time:

  • 12 AM JST
  • 11 AM ET (July 12)
  • 10 AM CT (July 12)
  • 8 AM PT (July 12)
  • 4 PM BST (July 12)
  • 5 PM CEST (July 12)
  • 1 AM AEST

Tuning in at the above time allows those with a Crunchyroll Premium subscription to immediately view the episode. Watching ASAP is the best way to avoid spoilers that will no doubt be posted to social media and fan forums soon after the episode has gone live.

Those using Crunchyroll with a free account will need to wait the usual seven days before season 2 episode 2 becomes available to watch. That means a whole lot of spoiler dodging while counting the days down.

Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 is a Crunchyroll exclusive. It is not on Funimation or other services.

When is the Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 English dub release date?

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid season 2 episode 2 release date

The Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid season 2 English dub release date has not yet been confirmed.

There hasn’t yet been any official word on when the second season will get an English voice-over. For now, fans will need to put up with the Japanese dub and English subtitles.

In other anime news, here’s the That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 38 release date and time.

Wondering when to tune in and watch To Your Eternity episode 13? Here’s the confirmed release date and time.

Fans are eager to learn of a Fruits Basket season 4 release date, despite season 3 coming to a rather conclusive end. Here’s the need-to-know info.