How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 3 release date and time

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 3 release date and time have been confirmed. After its debut the previous week, it’s time for this new anime to continue developing its characters and showing more of the world. Here’s a guide on when to watch How a Realist Hero on both Crunchyroll and Funimation for JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST time zones.

When is the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 3 release date and time?

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 3 release date

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 3 release date is July 18.

Here is the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 3 premiere time:

  • 1:30 AM JST
  • 12:30 PM ET (July 17)
  • 11:30 AM CT (July 17)
  • 09:30 AM PT (July 17)
  • 5:30 PM BST (July 17)
  • 6:30 PM CEST (July 17)
  • 2:30 AM AEST

Funimation and Crunchyroll both have the new episode available. Premium subscribers can access the new How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom on July 18. Watching the new episode ASAP is the best way to avoid any pesky spoilers that are sometimes posted across social media and fan forums.

Those using a free account will need to wait the usual full week before access to episode 3 is granted.

When is the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom English dub episode 3 release date?

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 3 release date

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom English dub episode 3 release date hasn’t been confirmed.

There has been no word at all on an English dub being produced. Perhaps if the Japanese dub is successful, fans may see English voice-over eventually announced.

In other anime news, The Case Study of Vanitas episode 3 release date and time have been confirmed. Here’s when fans can tune in and watch.

To Your Eternity episode 14 has also had its release date and time confirmed.

Wondering how many episodes of Higurashi Sotsu there will be? Here’s the GameRevolution guide for all the need-to-know info.