Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 release date and time

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend anime delivered a memorable second episode, and now the episode 3 release date and time have been confirmed. This show is exclusive to Crunchyroll, meaning that it won’t be popping up on Funimation or other services anytime soon. Here’s when the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 release date and time is for JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST time zones.

When is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 release date and time?

Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 release date and time

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 release date is July 17.

Here is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 premiere time:

  • 2:25 AM JST
  • 1:25 PM ET (July 16)
  • 12:25 PM CT (July 16)
  • 10:25 AM PT (July 16)
  • 6:25 PM BST (July 16)
  • 7:25 PM CEST (July 16)
  • 1 AM AEST

Those signed up to a Crunchyroll Premium subscription will be able to watch the new Girlfriend, Girlfriend as soon as it drops at the above time. This is the best bet for avoiding any pesky spoilers that are often posted to social media or fan forums. Get it watched and then it’s safe to go online again!

Those with a free account, however, will be at the mercy of spoiler-posters for seven days. It takes a full week for new episodes to be unlocked for free users.

Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 is currently only available on Crunchyroll. It’s not yet ready to view on Funimation.

When is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 English dub release date?

Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 release date and time

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 3 English dub release date hasn’t yet been confirmed.

If the Girlfriend, Girlfriend Japanese dub proves successful, perhaps the creators will consider an English dub for fans who want English voice-over.

For now, Girlfriend, Girlfriend must be enjoyed with Japanese voice-over and English subtitles.

In other anime news, My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 3 has had its release date and time confirmed.

Here’s when to watch How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 3.

As for The Case Study of Vanitas’ third episode, it’s set to release soon. Here’s exactly when fans can tune in and watch episode 3.