The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date and Time

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date and Time

The Rising of the Shield Hero season 2 episode 5 release date and time have been confirmed for the US, UK, and the rest of the world, for the English subbed and Japanese dub version on Crunchyroll. Here’s when the new The Rising of the Shield Hero episode 30 release time and date is in PT, ET, BST, CEST, and more.

When is The Rise of the Shield Hero season 2 episode 5 release date and time?

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date and Time

The Rising of The Shield Hero season 2 episode 5 release date is May 4, 2022.

Here is The Rising of the Shield Hero season 2 episode 5 premiere release time:

  • 10:00 PM JST
  • 6:00 AM PT
  • 9:00 AM ET
  • 14:00 PM BST
  • 15:00 PM CEST

Those with a Crunchyroll Premium subscription can watch the new episode of The Rising of The Shield Hero as soon as it goes live. The above times detail the exact moment when the episode should become available (after a refresh or two). Boot up the app or website at the above time to get watching!

Those looking to watch for free and with no subscription in place are currently only able to watch season 1. Season 2 remains locked to those who aren’t paying.

What is The Rising of the Shield Hero season 2 episode 5 English dub release date?

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date and Time

The Rising of the Shield Hero season 2 English dub release date hasn’t yet been revealed.

With that said, what with how popular the first season was and how quickly an English dub was rolled out for that initial run, we’re optimistic about The Rising of the Shield Hero season 2 English dub coming sooner, rather than later.

At the time of publishing, however, there’s no officially confirmed release date. This post will be updated as and when we receive new information about the English dub release date.

In gaming news, the Xbox Series X|S was the best-selling console in the US during March 2022. Diablo Immortal cross-play and cross-progression have been confirmed. Skate 4 multiplayer will reportedly let players build skate parks together.

Upcoming Releases