Dota 2 American Teams to Fight For Playoff Spot in Red Bull Battle Grounds at 2:00PM Today

A major Dota 2 event is currently underway, ready to wrap up the pre-playoff phase and declare which five teams from around the world will battle for the grand prize.

At 2:00PM PST today four professional North American Dota 2 teams will compete in the Group Competition portion of the Red Bull Battle Grounds. These four teams are:

  • Team Tinker
  • Not Today
  • Root Gaming
  • Summer's Rift

The surviving team of today's matches will earn a spot in the playoffs against Invictus Gaming (CN), Team Secret (EU), Hellraisers (CIS), and Team Malaysia (SEA). The playoffs will take place on May 5th and 6th in Santa Monica, California before the grand finals arrive on May 10th host in San Francisco.

Below you can watch today's stream beginning at 2:00PM PST: