Fortnite Season 6 update release time officially confirmed

The Fortnite Season 6 update release time has been officially confirmed. Hardcore fans will need to get up early (or stay up late) for the 4 AM ET/1 AM PT/8 AM GMT release. That is when the new Season patch will start deploying. With a new season comes new weapons, named places, gadgets, Battle Pass, and more, all situated on an overhauled island. The full list of changes will be detailed in the

What are the Fortnite 3.09 update patch notes?

Fortnite 3.09 Update Patch Notes

The Fortnite 3.09 update patch notes have yet to be revealed by developer Epic Games. There will no doubt be a huge number of changes to the map, potentially with new weapons and gadgets to use. Players may also come across new vehicles and other ways of traversing between the new named location. Of course, there will be a Season 6 Battle Pass ready for players to complete.

It’s expected that data miners will be the first to share what the new Fortnite Season 6 update does. Digging into the new build of the game, data miners can view the new files as images and share them with their followers.

Rest assured that, once the patch has become available for PC and therefore can be data mined, this post will be updated with the latest findings. Then, once Epic Games shares the full list of Fortnite Season 6 patch notes, this article will once again be updated.

UpdateData miners have started to uncover new content. See below!

Wondering where to watch the Fortnite live event for 2021? Here’s how to tune in and view it.

Curious about what Fortnite looked like eight years ago? Check out this GameRevolution preview from back in 2012, when the game was co-op only without any battle royale!

One of the next big gaming releases, Outriders, has been confirmed to launch on the Xbox Game Pass. However, it will not be coming to the PC Game Pass.