The Case Study of Vanitas episode 2 release date and time

The Case Study of Vanitas episode 2 release date and time have been officially confirmed. It’s now clear what time the new episode of this popular anime will be coming to Funimation. The show is also being hosted on Hulu. Read on for the different time zones breakdown for The Case Study of Vanitas episode 2 release time, including JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST.

When is The Case Study of Vanitas episode 2 release date and time?

The Case Study of Vanitas episode 2 release date

The Case Study of Vanitas episode 2 release date is July 10.

Here is The Case Study of Vanitas episode 2 premium time:

  • 12 AM JST
  • 11 AM ET (July 9)
  • 10 AM CT (July 9)
  • 8 AM PT (July 9)
  • 4 PM BST (July 9)
  • 5 PM CEST (July 9)
  • 1 AM AEST

Those with a Funimation premium subscription can watch episode 2 as soon as it goes live at the above time. Watching as soon as possible is the best way to ensure spoilers are avoided. Passionate fans are prone to posting to social media and forums as soon as big reveals occur, so be wary!

Hulu users will also be able to watch The Case Study of Vanitas episode 2. Unfortunately, for those subscribed to Crunchyroll or another anime streaming service, this show isn’t yet available elsewhere.

When is The Case Study of Vanitas English dub release date?

The Case Study of Vanitas episode 2 release date

The Case Study of Vanitas English dub release date has yet to be confirmed.

In fact, the creators haven’t even mentioned the possibility of an English dub for the show. Perhaps if this first season goes down well, they might consider English voice-over.

For now, the only way to consume The Case Study of Vanitas is by watching the Japanese dub with English subtitles.

In other anime news, here’s when the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 2 release date and time is.

My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 2’s release date and time has also been confirmed.

Fans of Girlfriend, Girlfriend can tune in on this date and time to watch episode 2.