How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 2 release date and time

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 2 release date and time have been confirmed. After its debut the previous week, it’s time for this new anime to continue developing its characters and showing more of the world. Here’s a guide on when to watch How a Realist Hero on both Crunchyroll and Funimation for JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST time zones.

When is the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 2 release date and time?

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 2 release date

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 2 release date is July 11.

Here is the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 2 premiere time:

  • 1:30 AM JST
  • 12:30 PM ET (July 10)
  • 11:30 AM CT (July 10)
  • 09:30 AM PT (July 10)
  • 5:30 PM BST (July 10)
  • 6:30 PM CEST (July 10)
  • 2:30 AM AEST

Those with Funimation or Crunchyroll paid-for Premium accounts can watch How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 2 at the above time. Watching ASAP is the best way to avoid any spoilers that often get posted to social media or on fan forums.

Those with a free account will unfortunately have to wait the usual seven days before episode 2 becomes available to watch.

When is the How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom English dub release date?

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 2 release date

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom English dub release date has not yet been announced.

In fact, there has been no word on an English dub ever being produced. While fans are putting together their dream cast, unfortunately there has been no official announcement of English voice-overs.

At the time of writing, the show can only be enjoyed with Japanese dub and English subtitles. However, if this ever changes, GameRevolution will be sure to let fans know!

In other anime news, the My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 2 release date and time have been confirmed.

There’s also the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 release date and time, which have also been recently confirmed.

As for The Detective Is Already Dead episode 2. Here’s when fans can tune in and watch the new episode.