My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 2 release date and time

The My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 2 release date and time has been confirmed. The new My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom! episode is available exclusively on Crunchyroll, so fans will need to tune in on that app or website. This anime can’t yet be found on Funimation or other services. Here’s when episode 16 can be watched in JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST time zones.

When is the My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 2 release date and time?

My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 2 release date

The My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 2 release date is July 10.

Here is the My Next Life as a Villainess season episode 2 premiere time:

  • 1:25 AM JST
  • 12:25 PM ET (July 9)
  • 11:25 AM CT (July 9)
  • 9:25 AM PT (July 9)
  • 5:25 PM BST (July 9)
  • 6:25 PM CEST (July 9)
  • 12 AM AEST

Crunchyroll Premium subscribers can tune in at the above time to watch My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 2 as soon as it goes live. If convenient, this is the best way to watch the show. Watching the entire episode before heading to social media or fan forums will help viewers avoid any annoying spoilers.

Those with a Crunchyroll free account will need to wait the usual seven days before access to the second episode is granted.

My Next Life as a Villainess is currently only available on Crunchyroll. Funimation or other anime service users are out of luck, unfortunately.

When is the My Next Life as a Villainess English dub season 2 release date?

My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 2 release date

The  My Next Life as a Villainess English dub season 2 release date hasn’t yet been revealed.

However, with the first season receiving an English dub, it seems likely that the second season will also get English voice-over. Stay tuned for more updates about this!

Elsewhere in the anime world, here’s when Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 2 is going to release.

The Detective Is Already Dead has also had its episode 2 release date and time confirmed.

Fans of Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid will want to know when they can tune in and watch season 2 episode 2.