Boruto Episode 107 Air Date | When can I watch the new Boruto Naruto Next Generations episode?

Anime can be pretty tricky to keep track of at the best of times, so that’s why we’re here to keep things simple. If you quickly scroll down, you’ll be able to have a gander at the Boruto episode 107 air date, as well as the new Boruto episode’s release times in the US and UK. But, if you’re not a sub fan, then don’t fear as we also have a quick peek at when to expect the English dub for Boruto episode 107 and beyond. Fair warning, though: You might be waiting a while.

When is the Boruto episode 107 air date?

Boruto episode 107

Set your alarm clocks for this one, folks. While the Boruto episode 107 air date is Sunday, May 19, that only really tells half the story.

Due to the show airing in a relatively early slot (for Japan anyway) in the Far East, that translates to a hell of an early start for those looking to watch Boruto episode 107 online.

But, if you do want to brave the darkness and catch a glimpse of the second episode in the Steam Ninja Scrolls mini-arc, you’re going to have to wake up for 2:00 AM Pacific/5:00 AM Eastern. Those in the UK can breathe a sigh of relief, as that’s a slightly more comfortable time of 10:00 AM BST.

To actually watch the episode (that’s pretty important info, it has to be said), then you’ll need to go to Crunchyroll at the times listed above.

Boruto episode 107 English dub release time

Boruto episode 107

Now, this is far less definitive. The Boruto English dub airs on Toonami but it’s only brought up its quarter of a century in terms of episodes relatively recently. If you do the math, that means things will inevitably end in disappointment: a 2020 release date, or perhaps even further in the future, can be tentatively penciled in for Boruto episode 107.