JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind Episode 35 Air Date

Don’t know when to expect the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 35 air date? The new episode of the long-running anime is nearly here though, in a medium filled with delays and unpredictable release times, it can be hard to pinpoint exactly when you can watch it. Plus, with a cliffhanger last week and this being the second a two-parter, there’s plenty of reasons why you’ll need to know the exact release time for JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 35. Don’t worry, you’re in luck. Let’s take you through how to watch the new JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure episode online, and exactly when you can watch it.

When is the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 35 air date?

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 35

Stop tapping that watch. I see you. The JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 35 air date is Friday, June 21. Of course, unlike most TV shows where you either know exactly when they’re airing, or at least have a rough idea of when they drop, anime can bounce from time to time. For its part, JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure has remained steadfast: Expect it at 10:05 AM Pacific/1:05 PM Eastern in the US and 6:05 PM BST in the UK.

To actually watch JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 35, you’ll need to go either to Crunchyroll. The streaming service should (I repeat, should) have it up come 1:05 PM Eastern, though plans can and do change. If it’s not up there at the exact time, be patient and keep one eye on social media channels in case of an unexpected delay.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 35 English dub release time

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind episode 35

With the English dub of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure only just having completed its run on Unbreakable Diamond, the third season of the anime, don’t expect a Golden Wind dub for some time. A 2020 release date is a possibility, but nothing has been officially confirmed.