Magia Record Episode 7 Release Date

Another week means another episode of Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story to stream. If you want to know the Magia Record episode 7 release date, you’ve come to the right place. In this guide, we’ll let you in on when and where you can watch the latest episode of this magical anime both subbed and dubbed. Discover the Magia Record episode 7 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Magia Record episode 7 release date?

Magia Record episode 7

As long as there aren’t any last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Magia Record episode 7 release date will be Saturday, February 15, 2020. As always, if you don’t see it listed on that day, you could do worse than checking out any relevant social media channels you can think of in case of any last-minute delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Bandai Namco to focus on Games-as-a-service in the future

As with many other anime series, Magia Record is simulcast around the world subbed. It’s simulcast first on Funimation, however, before it appears on Crunchyroll a week later. This means that Funimation is the best place to watch episode 7 of Magia Record, if you’ve got a Premium subscription, at least.

The premiere dates and times for Magia Record episode 7 are as follows:

  • Funimation:
    • 7 AM PT, February 15
    • 10 AM ET, February 15
    • 3 PM GMT, February 15
    • 4 PM CET, February 15
  • Crunchyroll:
    • 8:30 AM PT, February 22
    • 11:30 AM ET, February 22
    • 4:30 PM GMT, February 22
    • 5:30 PM CET, February 22

Head to either Funimation or Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 7 of Magia Record as soon as it premieres. If you don’t see it listed right away, please do refresh the page. It should appear after a couple of minutes, anyway.

Magia Record episode 7 English dub release time

Magia Record episode 7

Funimation is streaming the English dub of Magia Record. It’s a few episodes behind, however, with each episode seemingly releasing in English every Saturday, which began on February 8, 4 PM EST with episode one. Based on this, we should see the English dub of episode 7 release at the same time on Funimation on March 21, 2020.