Box art - Apex Legends

When is the Apex Legends Lost Treasures Collection Event start time?

Confirmed during its EA Play 2020 event, the Apex Legends Lost Treasures Collection Event, and it’s going live soon. When is the Apex Legends Lost Treasures Collection Event start time? Read on to find out when the Event is set to begin in the U.S. and U.K. What’s more, the Apex Legends Lost Treasures Collection Event end date has also been confirmed already. Discover both the start time and end date in your region below.

When is the Apex Legends Lost Treasures Collection Event start time?

Apex Legends Lost Treasures Collection Event start time

The Lost Treasures Collection Event is set to start on June 23, 2020. While no confirmed start time has been given as of writing, it’s expected that the new Event will begin at the standard 6 PM UTC. This is based on when previous Events have begun in Apex Legends. Although it could change, we’re guessing it will begin at 6 PM UTC around the world on June 23, 2020.

ALSO: Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time leaks on ratings board

The Apex Legends Lost Treasures Collection Event start time and date around the world should be the following:

  • 11 AM PDT, June 23
  • 2 PM EDT, June 23
  • 6 PM UTC, June 23
  • 7 PM BST, June 23
  • 8 PM CEST, June 23
  • 4 AM AEST, June 24

As with past events in Apex Legends, the Lost Treasures Collection event will presumably follow a game update and potential period of server downtime. You should be able to begin playing the new Event at the dates and times listed above no problem, however.

When is the Apex Legends Lost Treasures Collection Event end date?

Apex Legends Lost Treasures Collection Event start time

The Lost Treasures Collection Event end date is July 7, 2020. This means that the new Event in Apex Legends is set to last between the following dates:

  • June 23, 2020, to July 7, 2020

As you can see, the Lost Treasures Collection Event is set to last two weeks. You’ll have those two weeks, therefore, to play through the Armed and Dangerous Evolved Limited Time Mode and to unlock the 24 Lost Treasures cosmetics and then the Mirage Heirloom set for free.