Box art - Apex Legends

When is the Apex Legends Armed and Dangerous Evolved start time?

When is the Apex Legends Armed and Dangerous Evolved start time? Confirmed to be a part of the upcoming Lost Treasures Collection Event, the Apex Legends Armed and Dangerous Evolved LTM start date is coming up fast. Read on to discover when the limited-time event will begin in EA and Respawn’s battle royale FPS. Find out below, too, when the Apex Legends Armed and Dangerous Evolved end date will be.

When is the Apex Legends Armed and Dangerous Evolved start time?

Apex Legends Armed and Dangerous Evolved start time

The Armed and Dangerous Evolved LTM is set to begin alongside the launch of the Lost Treasures Collection Event, presumably at 6 PM UTC, June 23, 2020. The official start time has yet to be revealed, but we’re going to plump with 6 PM UTC, as this is when Events tend to begin on Apex Legends. While the start time could, therefore, be different from this, it’s unlikely, given that it is the usual Apex Legends Event and update time.

ALSO: PS5 and Xbox Series X release date hinted at by Cyberpunk 2077 devs

The Apex Legends Armed and Dangerous Evolved start time and dates should be the following in your region:

  • 11 AM PDT, June 23
  • 2 PM EDT, June 23
  • 6 PM UTC, June 23
  • 7 PM BST, June 23
  • 8 PM CEST, June 23
  • 4 AM AEST, June 24

It’s likely that there will be an update to install before you can play the new LTM in Apex Legends. Ensure this is installed and you should be good to go to play through the new LTM as soon as it begins on June 23/24.

When is the Apex Legends Armed and Dangerous Evolved end date?

Apex Legends Armed and Dangerous Evolved start time

The Armed and Dangerous Evolved end date is currently scheduled to be July 7, 2020. This means that the Armed and Dangerous Evolved LTM will last between the following dates:

  • June 23, 2020, to July 7, 2020

You’ll have two weeks, therefore, to play as much Armed and Dangerous Evolved as you can. You’ll have snipers and shotguns only in the LTM, with the Evo Armor equipped on everyone, right from the off. Mobile Respawn Beacons are a new feature introduced with the LTM. This new item will let you call down a Mobile Respawn Beacon anywhere on the map. Anyone can use any Mobile Respawn Beacon that lands on the map, so be careful. Time to get used to the new item, too, as it will enter the regular Apex Legends loot pool after the Event and LTM ends on July 7, 2020.