Fire Force Season 2 Episode 14 Release Date

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 14 release date? The ongoing anime series continues, with another new episode to watch, and, hopefully, enjoy. Read on to find out when and where eager viewers can watch episode 14 of Fire Force Season 2 both subbed and dubbed.

Discover what the Fire Force Season 2 episode 14 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

What is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 14 release date?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 14 release date

The episode 14 of Fire Force Season 2 release date has been revealed in the U.S. and in the U.K. along with where you can watch it both subbed and dubbed. Thankfully, too, the wait for Season 2 episode 14 of the anime is not a long one. Use the checklist below to find out where you can watch episode 14 of Fire Force Season 2 in its subbed format.

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 14 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:55 AM PDT, October 2
  • 1:55 PM EDT, October 2
  • 5:55 PM UTC, October 2
  • 6:55 PM BST, October 2
  • 7:55 PM CEST, October 2
  • 3:55 AM AEST, October 3

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times above to watch the new subbed episode of Fire Force as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The new episode should be free to watch subbed on the same platform from October 9, 2020. Remember to refresh the page if you don’t see it listed right away. Check out relevant social media channels in case of a last-minute delay or schedule change if you don’t see Season 2 episode 14 listed at all on October 2, 2020.

When is the Fire Force Season 2 episode 14 English dub release time?

Fire Force Season 2 episode 14 release date

The Fire Force Season 2 episode 14 English dub release date should be November 6, 2020, over on Funimation. It’s not made entirely clear when new dubbed episodes drop for the TV show, but it should be every Friday, alongside the subbed episodes on Crunchyroll.

That’s the when and where to head online to watch the subbed and dubbed versions of Fire Force Season 2 episode 14. In the mood for more anime? Why not check out if there is a release date for My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 13 or not? Or keep up-to-date with Re:Zero and maybe even The God of High School.