How Not to Summon a Demon Lord season 2 episode 4 release date and time

The How Not to Summon a Demon Lord season 2 episode 4 release date and time is not far around the corner, with the next episode of the anime series set to air this week. But when can you watch it, and what streaming services will be hosting it?

When is the How Not to Summon a Demon Lord season 2 episode 4 release date?

how not to summon a demon lord season 2 episode 4 release date and time

The next episode of How Not to Summon a Demon Lord will premiere on Thursday, April 30, 2021.

Here is the show’s release time across the US, UK, and Europe:

  • 11:45 AM PDT
  • 1:45 PM CDT
  • 2:45 PM EDT
  • 7:45 PM BST
  • 8:45 PM CEST

Season 2 episode 4, titled ‘Personal Domain,’ is set to be streamed on Crunchyroll with English subtitles. The new series of the popular show launched in April, with Sakamoto Takuma a.k.a. Diablo returning to his adventures in the game’s fantasy MMORPG Cross Reverie. Sakamoto is described as a “shut-in gamer,” though is infamous in the world of Cross Reverie, its world’s most popular game, as a result of his overwhelming gear and skill.

When is the How Not to Summon a Demon Lord English dub release date?

While season 2 episode 4 will release with English subtitles, there is no confirmed English dub for the show. Season 2 of How Not to Summon a Demon Lord is only available to watch via Crunchyroll, with no English dubbed version announced by the streaming service.

This could be set to change, as there was a dubbed version of the series’ first season, released by Funimation. However, no such dubbed version currently exists for season 2, which has broadcast in the west exclusively via Crunchyroll. Hopefully, Crunchyroll will see fit to change that in the near-future, and those who prefer a dub over reading subtitles will get their wish.

In other news, the next episode of To Your Eternity recently had its release date revealed. Invincible episode 8 is also on its way, with the show reaching its finale.