Fortnite Season 6 live event is the ‘most ambitious story cinematic yet’

The Fortnite Live Event 2021 time has now been revealed by developer Epic Games. The first live event of 2021 promises to be the “most ambitious story cinematic yet.” This time around, the finale will be a solo affair and be accessible to all players as soon as they log in for Season 6. Named “Zero Crisis Finale,” the Chapter 5 ending cinematic will be available when the new Season patch drops. Here’s when it will go live.

When is the Fortnite Live Event 2021 time?

What time is the Fortnite live event 2021

The Fortnite Live Event 2021 time is 4 AM ET/1 AM PT/8 AM GMT on March 16.

The above time has now been confirmed by Epic Games. This has been done via a live stream link that goes live at 4 AM ET. Users will be able to tune in and watch the cinematic there.

Once the update is live, the Fortnite Zero Crisis Finale will be available to all players to enjoy as soon as the game is rebooted. This means that players aren’t forced to tune in at a specific time to experience the event.

It’s not yet known what the event will entail, only that it is aiming to be the “most ambitious story cinematic yet.” That’s a big claim when you consider that players had previously teamed up with the Avengers to take on Galactus!

Players won’t have to wait long to see what’s next for Fortnite in Chapter 2 Season 6.

Wondering how to get intel from a character to complete those pesky challenges? Here’s how to do it.

As Season 5 comes to a close, players will no doubt be trying to complete all remaining objectives. Those stuck on the Fortnite Marigold challenges will want to check out this guide.

It’s almost time for the Fortnite April 2021 Crew Pack to be revealed. Here’s when subscribers can get their hands on it.