Women’s National Teams in FIFA 16

According to publisher Ubisoft, EA Sports will be doing twice as much work in FIFA 16 as they have heretofore done on soccer games. That's right, this game has women in it.

As you can see in the trailer above, you can now play as the women's national teams for Germany, USA, France, Sweden, England, Brazil, Canada, Australia, Spain, China, Italy, and Mexico.

You can't, however, play as the defending Women's World Cup Champions.

If you don't know who that is, don't worry, neither does EA.